Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

129 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Always a pleasant visit.
Cary V.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent enjoy going here
Gerald H.
Submitted 04/05/22
I received very good service from Dr. Burson. I switched to her office a few years ago and have been very pleased with the service I have received.
Lorraine S.
Submitted 03/26/22
I get my toe nails cut and cuticles trimmed by Dr Joe. He does a great job and has a pleasant manner.
Brian C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr joe is the best there is. Kind gentle caring. Would highly recommend him and this facility!!
Derek D.
Submitted 03/11/22
Pain free!
Vernon M.
Submitted 03/10/22
The service was outstanding the clinic with clean the reception ladies were outstanding I got a five star all the way around
James S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was very helpful and nice
Ann P.
Submitted 03/10/22
He is really good with his people that he see’s and very kind and understanding.. I’m very happy with him ..
Herbert C.
Submitted 03/10/22
Quick expertise service questions answered friendly staff
Rebecca B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Every visit has been great and Dr. Burson has been excellent as well as all of her staff
Sherry W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good, professional, prompt
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/08/22
I was very happy with the visit. Dr. Lisa us so nice and she explained everything so well. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
Liticia Y.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was great. Iv was fast and professional. p
Christine M.
Submitted 03/03/22
DR. Burson took the time to understand my issues and address them quickly. I appreciated the service and time she spent. Her recommendations and actions were 100% on point for making my ankle feel so much better.
Alsie D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Extremely caring doctor and staff! We highly recommend them.
Michelle B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Doctor was really good at explaining what was going on.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/20/22
After having seen two other podiatrists for an injured toenail who did nothing to help me Dr. Joe knew exactly what needed to be done and helped me so much. I am very grateful for the kindness of all the staff and Dr. Joe
Jo Ann C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good advice and care
Rebecca B.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was an awesome experience for me. I would definitely recommend Dr Burson