Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margery O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I don’t particularly like going to the Doctors office, but Doctor Aoun is good at what he does. I feel better when I leave his office after treatment and he is a pleasant good man.
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. B was amazing. She had a good Idea on how to make my orthotics better!!!!
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone was so friendly.
Demae R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone is friendly. Dr. Joe Aoun, D.P.M. was very informative and polite. I will recommend my friends to Dr. Aoun office for any of their need for their feet. The office is clean and his office is easy to find it is in the same building as the Secretary of State office is in Caro, Mi.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
I normally don't leave reviews, but I feel that I needed to let others know how wonderful and comfortable everyone in the office made my visit. From the moment I walked in with the friendly office staff to Dr Burson who was personable and knowledgeable. I went in with unbearable foot pain and after two visits i can honestly say that I'm 100% better. Please don't put it off like I did because I was nervous as to what I might hear, they will help you every FOOT of the way. ;)
Charma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I love how my feet feel after I leave the office.
Eric V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
long wait but very nice people
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always a pleasant visit.
Cary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent enjoy going here
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I received very good service from Dr. Burson. I switched to her office a few years ago and have been very pleased with the service I have received.
Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I get my toe nails cut and cuticles trimmed by Dr Joe. He does a great job and has a pleasant manner.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr joe is the best there is. Kind gentle caring. Would highly recommend him and this facility!!
Derek D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Pain free!
Vernon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The service was outstanding the clinic with clean the reception ladies were outstanding I got a five star all the way around
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone was very helpful and nice
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
He is really good with his people that he see’s and very kind and understanding.. I’m very happy with him ..
Herbert C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Quick expertise service questions answered friendly staff
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Every visit has been great and Dr. Burson has been excellent as well as all of her staff
Sherry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Good, professional, prompt