Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

104 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzette L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very pleased with all the people there. I liked Dr, Aoun, he explained everything he was doing. I would recommend him to everyone.
William S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional and listened to my concerns. Follow up to treatment scheduled.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Did everything I asked him to do for my feet to feel better in the long run
LouAnn M.
Submitted 09/15/21
You couldn’t ask for a more caring Foot Doctor. He put me at ease from the moment he walked in until he left. He explained my options and recommended what he thought would work best for me but the decision was mine. He is very gentle in giving numbing medicine before the procedure and made sure I knew how important the after care is. If I could give him 10 stars I would.
Cathy P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Burson was through. I am hoping that her course of treatment for me will be successful.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent service! Thanks again!
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Joe is absolutely delightful while remaining professional! He took gentle care of my 93 year old mother and won her over! He has a smile that warms your heart and just makes you feel comfortable from the start! His staff is very courteous and professional yet also very friendly! You feel right at home! They have great time management!!!! You don't have to wait very long and when you are in the exam room you feel relaxed.....my mother said I really enjoyed meeting Dr Joe! When can I go back?! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU EXPERIENCE DR. JOE!!!! YOU'LL WANT TO GO BACK AGAIN ALSO!!
Susan J.
Submitted 08/02/21
The office was very accommodating in getting my teenage son in for a same day appointment as a new patient. Dr. Joe Aoun is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. My son was very nervous about having the procedure done and Dr. Joe gave him some extra time to decide to go ahead and do it today. They stayed late to accommodate us. We really appreciate the excellent care my son received. The office staff is great and we will be returning for follow-up care and additional treatment.
Deanna H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Beautiful place and very friendly!
DONNA D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great. My feet never felt this good. Thank you!
Debra S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very happy with my experience. Very thorough with her information and will be going back.
Judith H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Real helpful and caring
Robert C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great service and friendly staff. The doctor was great.
Shelly L.
Submitted 06/04/21
The doctor and staff are excellent! Very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating!
Mary B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Joe and Dr Lisa are both amazing doctors I love going there they treat you like family .. Marissa one of the staff is so sweet and caring ..I told her if I ever had a daughter id want her to be like you. The poor thing her eyes filled with tears. I was just telling the truth. But all the girls are great there ..There office is always very clean you don't wait long at all and they get you in in a timely matter.. They even took me right in on emergencies .. if your need a foot or ankle specialist Dr Joe and Dr Lisa are the best in all my personal care and my diabetic ulcers. Thank you to Dr Joe and Dr Lisa And staff you all are amazing and thanks for being so nice
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/13/21
She was awesome.
Charlene R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Was so nice and efficient. In and out in less then an hour. Would highly recommend.
Dawn F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Staff and Dr are very pleasant. I was pleased with my appointment.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 04/23/21
The Staff at Dr.Joe's were very Professional ! I Really enjoyed the experience there! I was impressed with the Doctor's Knowledge Of what the Problem with My foot was!
Nick B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great environment and Dr.Aoun is awesome staff are down to earth very friendly and informative.