Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

110 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Annette S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Joe was amazing! I was apprehensive and he did a great job! No pain and I am completely satisfied with the care I received! The staff and Dr. Jo are amazing! I would highly recommend this office to anyone that needs to see a foot doctor! Wonderful care!
Cindy B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Burson was a blessing to me and put my feet out of pain !!!! I would highly recommend her for all your foot care needs!!!!
Mary W.
Submitted 02/11/20
I have to this Dr. 2 times, and he is very prompt. And I love the fact he sits down to talk with me, and I haven’t felt rushed. Thank you Dr. Joe. I also think his staff is very friendly.
Victor C.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great
Anthony C.
Submitted 02/08/20
What a pleasant surprise to meet Dr. Burson! She was excellent! Very complete exam and I was impressed!
Karen L.
Submitted 02/01/20
I was extremely happy with my visit to the clinic. The staff was very friendly. Dr Burson is just the sweetest. She was warm kind professional and genuinely showed concern not seen the the medical world much anymore I can attest I was a nurse. I will be sending my daughter to her soon and recommend her to anyone I can.
JERRY B.
Submitted 01/31/20
This was my first visit to the foot clinic My wife and I was greeted by the Receptionist / Medical Assistant Amanda who was kind and so polite. Dr.Burson was Totally Kind Very Caring she was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable and she also took the time to answer my questions and made sure I understood .My wife and I left My Appointment feeling confident in the answers we received. We Never Felt Rushed ! Highly recommended !
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/31/20
I was treated with respect and professionalism.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Nice place I would remend to others I know!!!!!!
Judy R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Joe was very concerned regarding the condition that my husband's feet had gotten to, due to the neglect of another podiatrist. Dr. Joe debrided the areas on each foot and then sent him to the emergency room. After spending 4 days in the hospital, he was diagnosed with bone infection. Now he is on an antibiotic infusion through a pic line daily for 6 weeks. DR. Joe is watching him closely and is very concerned.
Thomas W.
Submitted 01/21/20
Happy with the care and treatment.
George C.
Submitted 01/20/20
great staff
Robert V.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very professional and courteous doctor. Staff is great to work with and scheduling is never an issue. Best foot doctor I have ever used. Thanks Doc. You won’t be disappointed in his care.
Tamela S.
Submitted 01/17/20
I had a very successful hammer/bunion surgery. And also injections for my plantar fasciitis. I loved how Doctor gave me pain free feet within a matter of months. And she and her staff are so helpful and friendly.
Stephen K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great doctor and great staff. Foot pain is going away!
Tina W.
Submitted 01/17/20
I was treated well and helped in a timely manner.
Virginia C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Burson and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They provide excellent service and I would recommend them to anyone. Looking forward to when they're in Lapeer more days every week. Thanks for all you do!!
Dana B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Burson is an excellent doctor. She listened and cared about the problem I had and came up with a solution. I highly recommend Dr. Burson!
Michael C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr Burson explained everything very well.