Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I was very pleasantly surprised at Dr.Burson. Very kind & painless. I'll be back.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent care, gives you the options of what you need done, no pressure, very friendly as soon as you walk in the door, would suggest Dr. Joe to anyone with foot problems!!! Thank you!
MaryAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Super nice office staff and Dr Joe was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Explained alot to me
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. JOE was very informative. Gave me 3 different things to try before choosing surgery. Was very impressed with Dr. and staff. Would recomend this office to anyone in need of a foot Dr..
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Everyone was very nice and fast. Dr. was quick and explained the services,
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Burton is very thorough and very friendly. Book your next appointment with her if you have a foot problem.
Mark T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Good.
G B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
great doctor will visit again
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment they are very professional and make you feel comfortable I will be going back if needed
Edwin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
It was great !!! Dr. Burson was wonderful she has a great personality thats what made my visit so great she can do my nails anytime Thanks
Charles .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Aoun gave me instant relief from the excruciating pain I felt at my left little toe. I'm really grateful
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Explains the problem well and is friendly
Susie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience
Neoma Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
My foot was not feeling the way it should. It felt tight and was tender on the upper part of my foot. Dr Lisa felt around gave me a cortisone shot over a three week period it is back to normal Thank you so much
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Careful pandemic procedures in place. Dr. Joe took care of my foot issue in least invasive way. I was pleased.
Londa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Doctor was professional and very thorough. She was also very nice.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
I saw Dr Burson at the Lapeer office I was more than pleased with the care I received. She explained everything thing clearly. Her Assistant Amanda was very helpful in getting me in to see the dr asap.
Bernie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
No waiting service helped, glad I came to your clinic, will be back for next appt. Thanks Bernie
Lauraine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Burson. She took great care of me and was very kind. She put me at ease and was very concerned with helping my foot pain.
Constance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
Very happy with Dr.Burson. Always asks if I am having any problems and also very friendly. Glad she is my podiatrist.