Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
The office was very accommodating in getting my teenage son in for a same day appointment as a new patient. Dr. Joe Aoun is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. My son was very nervous about having the procedure done and Dr. Joe gave him some extra time to decide to go ahead and do it today. They stayed late to accommodate us. We really appreciate the excellent care my son received. The office staff is great and we will be returning for follow-up care and additional treatment.
Deanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Beautiful place and very friendly!
DONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Great. My feet never felt this good. Thank you!
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very happy with my experience. Very thorough with her information and will be going back.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Real helpful and caring
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great service and friendly staff. The doctor was great.
Shelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The doctor and staff are excellent! Very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Joe and Dr Lisa are both amazing doctors I love going there they treat you like family .. Marissa one of the staff is so sweet and caring ..I told her if I ever had a daughter id want her to be like you. The poor thing her eyes filled with tears. I was just telling the truth. But all the girls are great there ..There office is always very clean you don't wait long at all and they get you in in a timely matter.. They even took me right in on emergencies .. if your need a foot or ankle specialist Dr Joe and Dr Lisa are the best in all my personal care and my diabetic ulcers. Thank you to Dr Joe and Dr Lisa And staff you all are amazing and thanks for being so nice
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
She was awesome.
Charlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Was so nice and efficient. In and out in less then an hour. Would highly recommend.
Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Staff and Dr are very pleasant. I was pleased with my appointment.
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
The Staff at Dr.Joe's were very Professional ! I Really enjoyed the experience there! I was impressed with the Doctor's Knowledge Of what the Problem with My foot was!
Nick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Great environment and Dr.Aoun is awesome staff are down to earth very friendly and informative.
Challas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Burson was amazing! The staff was nice and the facility was beautiful! So glad we found you...Thanks
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Everyone was friendly and caring. My problem was taken care of and explained quickly.
LISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Joe was great. Very friendly and caring. The nurse explained everything very well, and the rest of the staff was friendly. Thank you all.
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Reception and Nurses were very courteous and friendly. The Doctor was very kind and knowledgeable. He was straight forward with treatment and explained everything. I am very satisfied with the care I received!
Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Very friendly and explained every step
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Office crew= kind, friendly Dr Joe= took time to listen well, knowledgeable, willing to treat conservatively, felt confident in his diagnosis.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Everybody at that office is absolutely amazing. Thank you for all the help every single one of you. See you soon