Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

110 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very good
Laurence J.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great conversation, polite, professional office staff. An excellent experience.
Mary P.
Submitted 11/21/20
My experience was a good experience except for the long wait in the examining room. Dr. Burson was very pleasant and I felt comfortable with her. The nurse was also very pleasant. My treatment was good and it was effective. I look forward to my next visit.
Cindy B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Lisa is AMAZING AND HER STAFF!!!!!!!! Knowledgeable and caring, understands and addressed concerns. I will send everyone with foot problems her way, she’s the BEST!!!!!!
Traci M.
Submitted 10/01/20
I seen Dr. Joe and was very happy with my visit!
Kevin D.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Burson is wonderful!!
Austin C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Aoun and all his staff were great! Would highly recommend
Maurice W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great friendly staff and Dr was very helpful and professional
Rachel P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Never kept waiting. Very friendly staff. Dr. Aoun takes his time explaining everything and is very professional.
Olivia Y.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.Burson is great! She listened and explained what she thinks is wrong with my foot. And seemed like she genuinely cared.
Amanda N.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great experience, will be coming back for more appointments in the future if needed!
Judy K.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Aoun explained my foot exam. He is podiatrist I will be seeing again.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Burson is very kind and explained everything clearly, from the source of the issue to how the treatment is going to help. I'm very happy with the service of the doctor and the office staff, everyone was so very nice and helpful.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/11/20
I was very pleasantly surprised at Dr.Burson. Very kind & painless. I'll be back.
Walter M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent care, gives you the options of what you need done, no pressure, very friendly as soon as you walk in the door, would suggest Dr. Joe to anyone with foot problems!!! Thank you!
MaryAnn S.
Submitted 08/09/20
Super nice office staff and Dr Joe was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Explained alot to me
Janice R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. JOE was very informative. Gave me 3 different things to try before choosing surgery. Was very impressed with Dr. and staff. Would recomend this office to anyone in need of a foot Dr..
John W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everyone was very nice and fast. Dr. was quick and explained the services,
Judith M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Burton is very thorough and very friendly. Book your next appointment with her if you have a foot problem.
Mark T.
Submitted 08/03/20
Good.