Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

110 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Burson is super friendly, competent and helpful, as was her staff. Overall, a great experience.
Chris P.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Burson is extremely knowledgeable and was able to get right to the heart of my foot problem. She is a welcome addition to the Lapeer area.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/11/20
It was a great visit, but the wait time was unacceptable. We were there for an hour. If I had another appointment after this one, that time is just way too long to wait. The positive is that the doctor did a great job.
Milissa L.
Submitted 01/11/20
Wonderful friendly service. My feet and ankles feel great.
Merle C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very good Dr. Very kind and polite.
Kayla A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Na
Assunda Z.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Burson takes her time with you. Don’t feel rushed. She makes you feel like your talking with a friend! Pleasant and easy to talk to. She understands your needs. Friendly staff!! Feels like family!! I drive one hour just to see her.
Heather N.
Submitted 01/10/20
Pain is nearly gone and definitely much better than where it had been. Dr Burson is very friendly and knowledgeable. She makes sure I understand everything fully and gives me options for treatment. I definitely recommend her and I thank her for helping me to walk again without pain!
Ginny D.
Submitted 01/10/20
She is an awesome Dr. I am very thankful she’s my Dr.
Rosanne B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Thanks Dr Burson for getting me back on the right foot !! Great service, professional, caring and friendly