Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Amanda (front desk and Medical Assistant) was awesome to talk to over the phone and in person. Dr Lisa Burson was also awesome to talk to, have her explain everything about what was gonna happen and what she was doing. I wasn’t in any pain during my procedure and so grateful they were able to get me in soon while I was off work to have this done. I highly recommend Dr Burson and her staff for all your foot care .
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
I was very impressed with the professional and pleasant experience. The results of my first visit was instant my feet have never felt better. The staff and Dr. Burson are excellent.
Saprenia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
great experience !
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Aoun and his staff were very kind and very efficient. Would recommend him highly!
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Great first visit!
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
My feet were hurting from plantar fasciitis, there in recovery after some shots, and some shoe inserts. They are great over there. Dr. Burson is great at what she does she knows what she is doing. also had in grown toe nail they took care of that also. would recommend highly .
Lynda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Great Doc. Very professional.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Joe was amazing! I was apprehensive and he did a great job! No pain and I am completely satisfied with the care I received! The staff and Dr. Jo are amazing! I would highly recommend this office to anyone that needs to see a foot doctor! Wonderful care!
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Burson was a blessing to me and put my feet out of pain !!!! I would highly recommend her for all your foot care needs!!!!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
I have to this Dr. 2 times, and he is very prompt. And I love the fact he sits down to talk with me, and I haven’t felt rushed. Thank you Dr. Joe. I also think his staff is very friendly.
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Great
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
What a pleasant surprise to meet Dr. Burson! She was excellent! Very complete exam and I was impressed!
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
I was extremely happy with my visit to the clinic. The staff was very friendly. Dr Burson is just the sweetest. She was warm kind professional and genuinely showed concern not seen the the medical world much anymore I can attest I was a nurse. I will be sending my daughter to her soon and recommend her to anyone I can.
JERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
This was my first visit to the foot clinic My wife and I was greeted by the Receptionist / Medical Assistant Amanda who was kind and so polite. Dr.Burson was Totally Kind Very Caring she was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable and she also took the time to answer my questions and made sure I understood .My wife and I left My Appointment feeling confident in the answers we received. We Never Felt Rushed ! Highly recommended !
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
I was treated with respect and professionalism.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Nice place I would remend to others I know!!!!!!
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Joe was very concerned regarding the condition that my husband's feet had gotten to, due to the neglect of another podiatrist. Dr. Joe debrided the areas on each foot and then sent him to the emergency room. After spending 4 days in the hospital, he was diagnosed with bone infection. Now he is on an antibiotic infusion through a pic line daily for 6 weeks. DR. Joe is watching him closely and is very concerned.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Happy with the care and treatment.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
great staff