Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

110 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

G B.
Submitted 08/02/20
great doctor will visit again
Sheryl W.
Submitted 07/20/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment they are very professional and make you feel comfortable I will be going back if needed
Edwin A.
Submitted 06/30/20
It was great !!! Dr. Burson was wonderful she has a great personality thats what made my visit so great she can do my nails anytime Thanks
Charles .
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Aoun gave me instant relief from the excruciating pain I felt at my left little toe. I'm really grateful
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Explains the problem well and is friendly
Susie K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great experience
Neoma Y.
Submitted 06/05/20
My foot was not feeling the way it should. It felt tight and was tender on the upper part of my foot. Dr Lisa felt around gave me a cortisone shot over a three week period it is back to normal Thank you so much
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Careful pandemic procedures in place. Dr. Joe took care of my foot issue in least invasive way. I was pleased.
Londa B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Doctor was professional and very thorough. She was also very nice.
Larry G.
Submitted 06/02/20
I saw Dr Burson at the Lapeer office I was more than pleased with the care I received. She explained everything thing clearly. Her Assistant Amanda was very helpful in getting me in to see the dr asap.
Bernie G.
Submitted 05/27/20
No waiting service helped, glad I came to your clinic, will be back for next appt. Thanks Bernie
Lauraine F.
Submitted 05/22/20
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr. Burson. She took great care of me and was very kind. She put me at ease and was very concerned with helping my foot pain.
Constance P.
Submitted 04/10/20
Very happy with Dr.Burson. Always asks if I am having any problems and also very friendly. Glad she is my podiatrist.
Vicki C.
Submitted 04/08/20
Amanda (front desk and Medical Assistant) was awesome to talk to over the phone and in person. Dr Lisa Burson was also awesome to talk to, have her explain everything about what was gonna happen and what she was doing. I wasn’t in any pain during my procedure and so grateful they were able to get me in soon while I was off work to have this done. I highly recommend Dr Burson and her staff for all your foot care .
Gary C.
Submitted 04/05/20
I was very impressed with the professional and pleasant experience. The results of my first visit was instant my feet have never felt better. The staff and Dr. Burson are excellent.
Saprenia J.
Submitted 03/25/20
great experience !
Suzanne L.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Aoun and his staff were very kind and very efficient. Would recommend him highly!
Renee S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Great first visit!
Andrew B.
Submitted 03/02/20
My feet were hurting from plantar fasciitis, there in recovery after some shots, and some shoe inserts. They are great over there. Dr. Burson is great at what she does she knows what she is doing. also had in grown toe nail they took care of that also. would recommend highly .
Lynda H.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great Doc. Very professional.