Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
I had a very positive experience. The staff were very efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Joes office to friends and family.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
I am well satisfied the treatment I got at the clinic very personal very professional
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Joe was great and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anybody.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
The staff and doctor were very friendly and answered my questions and put me at ease. I have already recommended them to a friend and will do so again.
Ryan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Burson did a great job of getting my problem remedied and quickly
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Burson is amazing. She explained things so I could understand them, asked if I agreed with her protocol, then proceeded with the action plan. She is a dynamo who knows what she is doing. Great staff too. Super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend Dr. Burson.
Kathleen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly! Did run a bit behind on appointment times.
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Very good
Laurence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Great conversation, polite, professional office staff. An excellent experience.
Mary P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
My experience was a good experience except for the long wait in the examining room. Dr. Burson was very pleasant and I felt comfortable with her. The nurse was also very pleasant. My treatment was good and it was effective. I look forward to my next visit.
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Lisa is AMAZING AND HER STAFF!!!!!!!! Knowledgeable and caring, understands and addressed concerns. I will send everyone with foot problems her way, she’s the BEST!!!!!!
Traci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
I seen Dr. Joe and was very happy with my visit!
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Burson is wonderful!!
Austin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Aoun and all his staff were great! Would highly recommend
Maurice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Great friendly staff and Dr was very helpful and professional
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Never kept waiting. Very friendly staff. Dr. Aoun takes his time explaining everything and is very professional.
Olivia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.Burson is great! She listened and explained what she thinks is wrong with my foot. And seemed like she genuinely cared.
Amanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Great experience, will be coming back for more appointments in the future if needed!
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Aoun explained my foot exam. He is podiatrist I will be seeing again.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Burson is very kind and explained everything clearly, from the source of the issue to how the treatment is going to help. I'm very happy with the service of the doctor and the office staff, everyone was so very nice and helpful.