Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

4.93/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I was very happy with the visit. Dr. Lisa us so nice and she explained everything so well. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
Liticia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
It was great. Iv was fast and professional. p
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
DR. Burson took the time to understand my issues and address them quickly. I appreciated the service and time she spent. Her recommendations and actions were 100% on point for making my ankle feel so much better.
Alsie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Extremely caring doctor and staff! We highly recommend them.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Doctor was really good at explaining what was going on.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
After having seen two other podiatrists for an injured toenail who did nothing to help me Dr. Joe knew exactly what needed to be done and helped me so much. I am very grateful for the kindness of all the staff and Dr. Joe
Jo Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good advice and care
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
It was an awesome experience for me. I would definitely recommend Dr Burson
Jeanette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
it was very good she helped me with my foot and now i can walk on it without pain I would recomend her to anyone
Gerald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Helpful, kind and friendly staff!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Had a good experience
Margery O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
He was pleasant and personable and I felt better after the visit to his office I have been to other podiatrists and received no help at all so I was pleased.
Patti T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Kind staff and felt like Dr Burson really cared about me and my issues. Spent time explaining, and answering my questions.
Suzette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I was very pleased with all the people there. I liked Dr, Aoun, he explained everything he was doing. I would recommend him to everyone.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional and listened to my concerns. Follow up to treatment scheduled.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Did everything I asked him to do for my feet to feel better in the long run
LouAnn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
You couldn’t ask for a more caring Foot Doctor. He put me at ease from the moment he walked in until he left. He explained my options and recommended what he thought would work best for me but the decision was mine. He is very gentle in giving numbing medicine before the procedure and made sure I knew how important the after care is. If I could give him 10 stars I would.
Cathy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Burson was through. I am hoping that her course of treatment for me will be successful.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent service! Thanks again!
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Joe is absolutely delightful while remaining professional! He took gentle care of my 93 year old mother and won her over! He has a smile that warms your heart and just makes you feel comfortable from the start! His staff is very courteous and professional yet also very friendly! You feel right at home! They have great time management!!!! You don't have to wait very long and when you are in the exam room you feel relaxed.....my mother said I really enjoyed meeting Dr Joe! When can I go back?! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU EXPERIENCE DR. JOE!!!! YOU'LL WANT TO GO BACK AGAIN ALSO!!