Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

The Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatric Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lapeer, MI, Caro, MI, & Bay City, MI

110 total reviews

The Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Joe and Dr Lisa are both amazing doctors I love going there they treat you like family .. Marissa one of the staff is so sweet and caring ..I told her if I ever had a daughter id want her to be like you. The poor thing her eyes filled with tears. I was just telling the truth. But all the girls are great there ..There office is always very clean you don't wait long at all and they get you in in a timely matter.. They even took me right in on emergencies .. if your need a foot or ankle specialist Dr Joe and Dr Lisa are the best in all my personal care and my diabetic ulcers. Thank you to Dr Joe and Dr Lisa And staff you all are amazing and thanks for being so nice
Andrew T.
Submitted 05/13/21
She was awesome.
Charlene R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Was so nice and efficient. In and out in less then an hour. Would highly recommend.
Dawn F.
Submitted 05/05/21
Staff and Dr are very pleasant. I was pleased with my appointment.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 04/23/21
The Staff at Dr.Joe's were very Professional ! I Really enjoyed the experience there! I was impressed with the Doctor's Knowledge Of what the Problem with My foot was!
Nick B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great environment and Dr.Aoun is awesome staff are down to earth very friendly and informative.
Challas E.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Burson was amazing! The staff was nice and the facility was beautiful! So glad we found you...Thanks
Mary M.
Submitted 03/28/21
Everyone was friendly and caring. My problem was taken care of and explained quickly.
LISA S.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Joe was great. Very friendly and caring. The nurse explained everything very well, and the rest of the staff was friendly. Thank you all.
Dawn S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Reception and Nurses were very courteous and friendly. The Doctor was very kind and knowledgeable. He was straight forward with treatment and explained everything. I am very satisfied with the care I received!
Dana F.
Submitted 02/27/21
Very friendly and explained every step
Christine G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Office crew= kind, friendly Dr Joe= took time to listen well, knowledgeable, willing to treat conservatively, felt confident in his diagnosis.
James G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Everybody at that office is absolutely amazing. Thank you for all the help every single one of you. See you soon
Jill H.
Submitted 01/15/21
I had a very positive experience. The staff were very efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Joes office to friends and family.
David W.
Submitted 01/14/21
I am well satisfied the treatment I got at the clinic very personal very professional
James R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Joe was great and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anybody.
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/07/21
The staff and doctor were very friendly and answered my questions and put me at ease. I have already recommended them to a friend and will do so again.
Ryan T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Burson did a great job of getting my problem remedied and quickly
Linda D.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Burson is amazing. She explained things so I could understand them, asked if I agreed with her protocol, then proceeded with the action plan. She is a dynamo who knows what she is doing. Great staff too. Super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend Dr. Burson.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly! Did run a bit behind on appointment times.